sometimes love just ain't enough

Isabell skickade mig nyss en jäte fin låt via Spotify! När jag "lånade" ner den så är den med Patty Smyth. På spotify lyssnar jag på den med Sun Yan-zi Här har ni en bit av texten:

Now, I don't want to lose you
but I don't want to use you
just to have somebody by my side.
And I don't want to hate you,
I don't want to take you
but I don't want to be the one to cry.

And that don't really matter to anyone anymore.
But like a fool I keep losing my place
and I keep seeing you walk through that door.


But there's a danger in loving somebody too much,
and it's sad when you know it's your heart you can't trust.
There's a reason why people don't stay where they are.
Baby, sometimes, love just aint enough.

Now, I could never change you
I don't want to blame you.
Baby, you don't have to take the fall.
Yes, I may have hurt you, but I did not desert you.
Maybe I just want to have it all.

It makes a sound like thunder
it makes me feel like rain.
And like a fool who will never see the truth,
I keep thinking something's gonna change.

But there's a danger in loving somebody too much,
and it's sad when you know it's your heart you can't trust.
There's a reason why people don't stay where they are.
Baby, sometimes, love just aint enough.

And there's no way home
when it's late at night and you're all alone.
Are there things that you wanted to say?
And do you feel me beside you in your bed,
there beside you, where I used to lay?

And there's a danger in loving somebody too much,
and it's sad when you know it's your heart they can't touch.
There's a reason why people don't stay who they are.
Baby, sometimes, love just ain't enough.

Baby, sometimes, love... it just ain't enough.
Oh, Oh, Oh, No

Sen ska vi lära oss. eller hu bambie?! :D

Jag har funderat lite idag, på mycket.
 Jag tror det är viktigt att du låte mig göra mina val. för det är trots allt mitt liv. men du är ändå en stor del av det.

Just nu eldar dom för fullt här hemma jag svettas som en gris, ska blir skön att komma ut och gämta mat. Kanske man ska gå en runda också. har ju laddat upp min iPod med ny fräsch musk ;)
iPod är verkligen en genialisk uppfinning!
Här är några av de låtar som snurrar just nu







Ja bara ett litet smakprov :) Nej nu ska jag nog byta kläder, i veckan blire jobb jobb och jobb fett bra!

*TjingTjing*
Kommentarer
Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: