Musik inlägg

I stora lass! :D Ja musik är (även om jag inte håller på med det personligen förutom kören då) en rätt stor del i mitt liv.
I allas liv tror jag faktiskt, för musik finns det ju gott om. Och det finns musik för alla tillfällen!
Glad, ledsen, pigg, nere, förälskad, olyckligt kär.
Dock har jag märkt nu i min spellista , listan som spelas nu är LOVE<3 har förövrigt:
Favoriter

Film musik

Hanna's music

Love <3

party

Season

Träning

Under skiii

Ja så just nu spelas då love <3 vilket gör skäl för musiken. där finns bla. Bad romance med Lady Gaga Love story med Taylor swift What difference does it make med  Poets Och nyförvärvet You can't hurry love med Dixie Chicks Hörde först låten i Runaway bride filmen, på Spotify finns den inte med just dom. en idag hittade jag den äntligen med hjälp av LimeWire. TACK TACK TACK Till mig själv :D

Här har ni texten

I need love, love to ease my
mind
I need to find, find someone to
call mine

But mama said you can't hurry
love
No, you'll just have to
wait
She said love don't come easy
It's a game of give and take
I can't hurry love, no, you
just have to wait
You've got to just, give it time
No matter how long it takes

But, How many heartaches must I
stand
Before I find the love to let
me live again
Right now the only thing that keeps
me hanging on
When I feel my strength, yeah it's
almost gone

I remember mama said
You can't hurry love
No you'll just have to wait
She said love don't come easy
It's a game of give and take
How long must I wait, how much more
must I take
Before loneliness, will cause my
heart, heart to break?

No, I cant bare to live my
life alone
I grow impatient for a love to
call my own
But when I feel that I, I
can't go on
These precious words keep me
hangin' on

I remember mama said you can't
hurry love
No, you'll just have to
wait
She said love don't come easy
It's a game of give and take
I can't hurry love
No, you'll just have to
wait
She said just, give it
time
No matter how long it takes,
gotta wait!

No love, love don't come
easy
But I keep on waiting
Anticipating for that soft
voice
To talk to me at night
For some tender arms to hold me
tight
I keep waiting, I keep on
waiting
But it ain't easy (it ain't
easy)
When mama said

When mama said
You can't hurry love
No, you'll just have to
wait
She said, just give it time, no
matter how long it takes
She said love don't come easy it's a
game of give and take

Musik är också bra i kombination med motion. Jag tycker det är mycket roligare att vara ute och gå/ springa om det är musik med. iPod vilken UNDERBAR uppfinning! På träningslistan finns då därför bara musik med upptempo, lätta att springa och man går inte och drar fötterna efter sig. (Y) på det.

top 10 mest spelade på min iPod är följande:
1. Köra grus - ?  177 gånger
2. Only you- Yazoo 148 gånger
3. I want you to need me - Celine dion 130 gånger
4. Love story- Taylor Swift 106 gånger
5. What if I - Kate Winslet 102 gånger
6. Our song - Taylor swift 89 gånger
7. Ultimate- Lindsay Lohan 89 gånger
8. Buses and trains - Bachelor girl 83 gånger
9. The shoop shoop song - Cher 82 gånger
10. if I could turn back time - Cher 81 gånger

Nu slänger jag in en liten text till.  Timbaland ft. Katy Perry if we ever meet again. Hallelulja på den!

What is someone like you doin in a place like this?
Say Did you come alone or did you bring all your friends?
Say whats your name , What are you drinking
Think I know what are you thinking
Baby whats your sign tell me yours and ill tell you mine
Say Whats somebody like you doin in a place like this

Ill never be the same if we ever meet agaian
Whooooon't let you get awaaay
Say if we ever meet again,
This free-falls, got mee sooo, kiss me all,
Night, Don't ever let me go
Ill never be the same if we ever meet again

Do you come here much? I swear ive seen your face before.
Hope You don't see me flash but I cant help but want you more, more
Baby tel me whats your story I aint shy don't you worry
Im flirtin' with my eyes, I wanna leave with you tonight.
Do you come here much? ive gotta see your face some more
(some more caause baby i)

I'll never be the same - if we ever meet again
Won't let you get away-ay - say, if we ever meet again
This free fall's, got me so
Kiss me all night, don't ever let me go
I'll never be the same

If we ever meet again

If we ever meet again
I'll have so much more to say (if we ever meet again)

If we ever meet again
I wont let you go away (said if we ever meet again)

If we ever meet again
I'll have so much more to say (say if we ever meet again)

If we ever meet again
I wont let you go away-ay-ay

I'll never be the same - if we ever meet again
Won't let you get away-ay - say, if we ever meet again
This free fall's, got me so
Kiss me all night, don't ever let me go
I'll never be the same
If we ever meet again

I'll never be the same - if we ever meet again
Won't let you get away-ay - say, if we ever meet again
This free fall's, got me so
Kiss me all night, don't ever let me go
I'll never be the same
If we ever meet again

En låt jag gärna springer till som jag tycker har ett bra tempo är Baywatch Tema låten I'm always ready med Jim Jamison . Jag gjorde nyss det för att hitta vem som sjunger den, då hittade jag jätte många skivor med teman från gamla tv serier, Dr. Quinn KÄRLEK på den! Så jag spelade upp massa olika teman och mamma gissade, riktigt duktig var hon!

Jätte kul att lyssna, och jag tror många uppskattar tv 4 GULD som sänder alla dessa gamla godingar!

nej nu ska nog jag och mamma iväg och handla.
I kväll blire varma mackor, stor ostbricka med frukt och annat mums och Melodifestivalen.
eventuelt bowling verkar det som nu med Malinowski. men vi får se

Ha en trevlig lördag :)

*TjingTjing*

Kommentarer
Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: